Conference of
Inter-Mountain Archivists

Officers

President (2022-2023)

Photograph of Clint PumphreyClint Pumphrey
Utah State University
clint.pumphrey@usu.edu
3000 Old Main Hill, LIB 034
Logan, Utah 84322
(435) 797-0891

Vice President (2022-2023)

J. Gordon Daines III
Brigham Young University - L. Tom Perry Special Collections
gordon_daines@byu.edu
1130 HBLL
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 378-5821

Secretary (2021-2023)

Photograph of Sarah LangsdonSarah Langsdon
Weber State University
slangsdon@weber.edu
3921 Central Campus Dr., Dept. 2901
Ogden, Utah 84408-2901
(801) 626-6337

Treasurer (2022-2024)

Photograph of Gina StrackGina Strack
Utah State Archives & Records Service
gmstrack@utah.gov
346 South Rio Grande Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101-1106
(801) 531-3843

Council Members

Photograph of Trent Prudy Trent Prudy
University of Arizona
trentp@arizona.edu
1510 E. University Blvd.
Tucson, Arizona 85721
(520) 621-6392

Serving 2021-2023

Photograph of Natalie Johnson
Church History Library, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
natalie.johnson@churchofjesuschrist.org
15 E North Temple Street, Rm. 144
Salt Lake City, Utah 84150-1600

Serving 2021-2023

Photograph of Elizabeth Moore Elizabeth Moore
Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records
emoore@admin.nv.gov
100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, Nevada 89701
(775) 684-3313

Serving 2021-2023

Photograph of Molly Rose Steed Molly Rose Steed
University of Utah
molly.steed@utah.edu
295 S 1500 E
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112-0860
(801) 585-6200

Serving 2022-2024

Photograph of Bob Diaz Bob Diaz
University of Arizona Libraries
jrdiaz@email.arizona.edu
4901 E Towner St
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 900-3544

Serving 2022-2024

Photograph of Jaime Valenzuela Jaime Valenzuela
Daniel F. Cracchiolo Law Library, University of Arizona
jaimev@email.arizona.edu
1201 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85721
(520) 603-6164

Serving 2022-2024

Nominating Committee

Photograph of Ryan Lee Ryan Lee, Past President
Brigham Young University
ryan_lee@byu.edu
1130 HBLL, Brigham Young University
Provo, Utah 84602
(801) 422-7774

Journal of Western Archives Editorial Board

Photograph of Su Kim Chung Su Kim Chung
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
sukim.chung@unlv.edu
4505 South Maryland Pkwy, Box 457001
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-7001
(702) 895-2241

Website

Photograph of Jaime Valenzuela Jaime Valenzuela
Daniel F. Cracchiolo Law Library, University of Arizona
jaimev@email.arizona.edu
1201 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85721
(520) 603-6164

Conference of Inter-Mountain Archivists
PO Box 2048
Salt Lake City, UT 84110

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

Copyright © Conference of Inter-Mountain Archivists - All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software