Reminder–Awards Nominations Due January 14

The Awards Committee is still seeking nominations for the 2022 CIMA Awards. Award categories include the Lifetime Achievement Award, the Service Award, and the Mentor Award. These three awards will be presented at the joint CIMA Conference in Spring 2022.

Nominations must be submitted by a CIMA member; however, nominees do not have to be members of CIMA. All members are encouraged to participate in the nomination process. You may remain anonymous.

For more information on individual awards, please see the call for nominations or contact the Awards Committee chair, Emily Lapworth (

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: