New CIMA Leadership Announced for 2010-2011

Following last week’s balloting, the new group of CIMA Officers and new CIMA Council Members for 2010-2011 has been announced.
According to the CIMA by-laws, this new leadership team takes over the CIMA organization effective July 1, 2010.

President (2010-2011)
Charles B. Stanford
New Mexico State University

Vice-President / President-elect (2010-2011)
Cory Nimer
Brigham Young University

Secretary (2009-2011)
John Murphy
Brigham Young University

Treasurer (2010-2012)
Walter Jones
University of Utah

Council Members


Catherine McIntyre
Utah Valley University

Erin Passehl
Boise State University

Brad Westwood
LDS Church History Department


Gordon Daines
Brigham Young University

Sarah Langsdon
Weber State University

Gina Strack
Utah State Archives

Immediate Past-President (2010-2011)
Michael Frazier
UNLV Libraries

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: