CIMA Ballots and Candidates

The Nominating Committee has identified the following candidates for service as CIMA officers and Council members:

Vice-President/President-Elect: Cory Nimer

Treasurer: Walter Jones

Council: Sarah Langsdon
Tom Wells
Gina Strack
Gordon Daines

Statements are available for all candidates. Ballots will be distributed to all members in the coming week.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: