CIMA Ballots and Candidates

The Nominating Committee has identified the following candidates for service as CIMA officers and Council members:

Vice-President/President-Elect: Charles Stanford

Secretary: John Murphy

Council: Jeff Anderson
            Catherine McIntyre
            Erin Passehl
            Betsy Stout
            Brad Westwood

Statements are available for all candidates. Ballots will be distributed to all members in the coming week.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: